YAD's Leadership Committee

Photo from left to right:
Jessica Kerzner, Lesley Smith, Rimma Pilat, Jason Gisser, Evan Bloomfield, Lindsey Leipsic, David Carr, Benji Itzkow, Naomi Pfeffer, Baillie Chisick, Jared Akman




YAD Staff

Hartley Mendelsohn, Young Leadership Director
204.477.7407  [email protected]

YAD Leadership Committee

Jared Akman, Co-Chair 
Baillie Chisick, Co-Chair 
Evan Bloomfield 
David Carr 
Jason Gisser 
Benjamin Itzkow 
Stacey Katz 
Jessica Kerzner 
Lindsey Leipsic 
Naomi Pfeffer 
Benji Rothman 
Dov Secter 
Alexa Solomon 
Danial Sprintz 

Return to YAD homepage


Add Comment