Contact the Jewish Federation of Winnipeg

 

Phone: 204.477.7400

Fax: 204.477.7405

Email: info@jewishwinnipeg.org 

 

Facebook: facebook.com/jewishwinnipeg

Instagram: instagram.com/jewishwinnipeg

Twitter: twitter.com/jewishwinnipeg

 

Office hours:

Monday to Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm 
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm (3:30pm in winter months for Shabbat observance)
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Closed on stat/civic holidays and the following dates for Jewish holiday observances of 2018:
Sept 10, 11, 19, 24, 25, Oct 1, 2.

 

 

Where we are

Jewish Federation of Winnipeg

  • Organizations

Staff

Elaine Goldstine, Chief Executive Officer

204.477.7427  egoldstine@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Carlos Benesdra, Chief Financial Officer
204.477.7402   cbenesdra@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Arielle Branitsky, Leadership and Engagement Director
204.480.6561   abranitsky@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Florencia Katz, PJ Library Coordinator

204.480.7559  fkatz@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Jordan Lazareck, Office Support

 

Linda Levesque, Campaign Associate 
204.477.7428  llevesque@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Madeline Lopez Ficher, Creative Director
204.477.7404  mlopez@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Hartley Mendelsohn, YAD Associate

204.477.7407  hmendelsohn@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Graciela Najenson, Donor Development Director
204.477.7426 grnajenson@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Carmelle Noiseux, Executive Assistant
204.477.7421  cnoiseux@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Anna Ren, Accountant 
204.477.7401  aren@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

Faye Rosenberg-Cohen, Community Planning and Allocations Director 

204.477.7422  frcohen@jewishwinnipeg.org 

 

Dalia Szpiro, GrowWinnipeg Director
204.477.7470  dszpiro@jewishwinnipeg.org