Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Federation Staff

Jewish Federation of Winnipeg Staff

Bob Freedman, Chief Executive Officer
PH: (204) 477-7420
E-mail: bfreedman@jewishwinnipeg.org

Jack Cipilinski, Chief Financial Officer
PH: (204) 477-7402
E-mail: jcipilinski@jewishwinnipeg.org

Rena Elbaze, Jewish Engagement Specialist 
PH: (204) 477-7473
E-mail: relbaze@jewishwinnipeg.org

Shelley Faintuch, Community Relations Director
PH: (204) 477-7423
E-mail: sfaintuch@jewishwinnipeg.org

Elaine Goldstine, Financial Resource Development Director
PH: (204) 477-7427
E-mail: egoldstine@jewishwinnipeg.org

Hart Jacob, Leadership Development Director
PH: (204) 477-7407
E-mail: hjacob1@jewishwinnipeg.org

Faith Kaplan, Branding and Endowment Fundraising Director
PH: (204) 477-7424
E-mail: fkaplan@jewishwinnipeg.org 

Florencia Katz, PJ Library Coordinator
PH: (204) 480-7559
E-mail: fkatz@jewishwinnipeg.org

Madeline Kowall, Graphic Designer, Web Administrator 
PH: (204) 477-7404
E-mail: mkowall@jewishwinnipeg.org

Lynn Letkeman, Accountant
PH: (204) 477-7401
E-mail: lletkeman@jewishwinnipeg.org

Linda Levesque, Campaign Associate
PH: (204) 477-7428
E-mail: llevesque@jewishwinnipeg.org

Jamie Matheos, Community Relations Assistant 
PH: (204) 477-7403
E-mail: jmatheos@jewishwinnipeg.org

Jodi Novak, Executive Assistant, Campaign Associate
PH: (204) 477-7421
E-mail: jnovak@jewishwinnipeg.org 

Avi Posen, Hillel and Jewish Campus Life Director
PH: (204) 480-6561
E-mail: aposen@jewishwinnipeg.org

Judi Price-Rosen, Women's Philanthropy and Donor Development Director
PH: (204) 477-7426
E-mail: jrosen@jewishwinnipeg.org

Faye Rosenberg-Cohen, Planning and Community Engagement Director 
PH: (204) 477-7422
E-mail: frcohen@jewishwinnipeg.org

Dov (Dubi) Shlenger, Machon Madrichim Director
PH: (204) 477-7429
E-mail: dovshlenger@jewishwinnipeg.org

Dalia Szpiro, Community Immigration Officer
PH: (204) 477-7470
E-mail: dszpiro@jewishwinnipeg.org